JellyBeen Their

Hello, jellybeen their!

To my unknown searcher I would like to extend a hearty, Hello!

I often find it interesting to see the various search terms and phrases that lead readers to my blog(s) and this one has always piqued my curiosity. I would be most interested in knowing why you chose this phrase?  Perhaps it is not a person, but a group.  I would be thrilled to hear from you (all of you). Next time you are here, I would appreciate you leaving me a comment, it would be so nice to meet you.

Have you ever seen a search term that struck you as odd?  How about leaving a comment with your oddest referral link to your URL.

Leave a Reply

