Welcome 2009

So this is it, a new year and a new beginning. Although I do not make New Year’s resolutions I will say this: I have every intention for this year to be better than last year.

2008 was a good year. I became a grandfather. 2008 was a great year!

I’m looking forward to a healthy, happy, and prosperous 2009 and hopefully my family will get everything they deserve. Even more so, I hope what we deserve is what we want, too.

For all my readers, I hope and wish the best for you and your families, too.

What are your hopes and wishes for 2009? Leave a comment to share.

Leave a Reply

